Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12687507139 A Single Woman in Grand Ridge, FL 48 / Self employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Grand Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chipola
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Ridge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing in the rain , living life to the fullest and having fun each and every day

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying around watching tv while snuggling , anything on the water , seeing things I've never seen

The most influential person in my life has been

Compation, affection, love of life and love of travel hanging out with friends or spending time alone snuggling... a glass of wine while fixing dinner or a lazy day at the beach .... takeing a spur of the moment road trip on a Harley because I've never been to key west or flowers just because it's Tuesday

The first thing people notice about me

First is my eyes once they get to know me they find out there's way more to me than just a pretty set of eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iris Johannson eve Duncan series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grand children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and compassionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I love to live life and have fun sometimes I'm silly others I maybe crazy the point is we get one time to go though this life no do overs so I fully intend to never grow up and have no regrets

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, iris johanson, dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, all, forensic files

TV I like to Watch

True Crime