Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12687463638 A Single Woman in Cold Spring, MN 39 / Manage a cleaning business

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cold Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central lakes
  • Religion: Christian

Cold Spring, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cold Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my recovery my sprituality exercise dancing and my children (music music music)

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout meetings dance workout biking workout camp

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whos number 1 thing is to make having a family and being in love ..God family and life his #1...living life to the best.caring.close. having fun.routine.communication.effection n connection

The first thing people notice about me

When I 1st meet people I get anxious.so i talk alot..therefor, they think Im hyper..and I recieve this label..smh.so 1 st thing they thinkHyper.Energetic.Funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yesterday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My recovery my friends inrecovery my sponsor
  2. My awesome church n paators
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind My anxiety is a passionate sweet caring calm at ease soul

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im simply amazing. . definatly...far from perfect.but a work in the making

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime