Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12687347830 A Single Woman in Allenhurst, GA 30 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Allenhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: valdosta state university

Allenhurst, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allenhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, coaching, family and friends. I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy watching sports and going to the beach. I am always willing to try new things and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing because my job can be stressful. I like to lay out by the pool, watch movies, or spend time with my family. I enjoy bowling, golfing and softball during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, hard working, sense of humor, and loves to have fun. I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling, spending time with family, and even staying st home to relax every now and then. Someone with a sense of adventure is great because I always like trying something new.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm. I'm the person who keeps everyone laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander and game of thrones. I like reading books that have been turned into movies or tv shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job and students I see everyday.
  3. The life that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and caring I am. I spend a lot of time helping people and I am that type of person that has your back no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I am pretty easy to talk to, I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a middle school teacher and coach high school softball; I also coach a few girls at the college level. I bowl once or twice a week with family, and I love playing golf. I am also the type of girl that can sit at home and play video games with you. I have a nephew I love very much, and love to go on cruises.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show