Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12687117224 A Single Man in Ponte Vedra, FL 43 / Chief Executive Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west chester university
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponte Vedra, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from west chester university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy my career and love that I enjoy what I do every day. I opened my own business after years in education as a coach, teacher and school counselor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, exercise and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loving, compassionate and witty/sarcastic at the same time. Humor is a must. Must be trusting and love kids (I have two). Someone that still believes in chivalry and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence and confidence. Also my sense of humor--have to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New York 2140 and the Shack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My career....I love what I do everyday
  3. Really good Thai Food

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, walking dead, simpsons