Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686991635 A Single Woman in Crete, NE 36 / Business owner

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: strayed university

Crete, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from strayed university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, traveling, sports and most of all my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time painting, going on long trips and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is funny and loving and honest. I love to travel so someone that likes the outdoors. I'm into tattoos so someone that loves art. There's so many things I could put on here but I'm looking for someone that wants to talk and someone that wants to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy life so they always notice that I'm a hard worker and that I always say do what I say I'm going to do. I'm up front and honest with my opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life itself.
  2. My daughter means the world to me.
  3. I am thankful for our good health and the places that we have been able to travel too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a old romantic. I love the simple things, like holding hands or going to the ocean. Watching all different kinds of movies. I'm easy to get a long with and I'm always finding new adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama