Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686899229 A Single Woman in Forney, TX 47 / Lifestyle Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Forney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iona college
  • Religion: Other

Forney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Forney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iona college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live life to the fullest. Which means happiness takes first place in my life. I love my dogs, horses, going to the movies, dinners, traveling, dancing and the smile that being happy everyday puts on my face. I am the burst of energy that steps into the room .

I typically spend my leisure time

Adventures with my son, Dancing,Dining, Traveling Horseback Riding and going to the Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship that is built on honesty and trust . From there the greatest love story ever told has an opportunity to be written

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy, My Smile, My Beauty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of the Game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding