Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686768534 A Single Woman in Locust, NC 34 / Occupational therapy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Locust
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cabarrus college
  • Religion: Christian

Locust, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Locust, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cabarrus college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my church, my kids, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good book or moviePlaying games with my kidsHanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of revelation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, american sniper, dumb n dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, chicago fire, chicago pd, blue bloods, mike and molly, young and the restless