Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686449239 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Looking For A Guy Who Shares My Zest For Life And Is Great With Animals. This Is My Hang Up But I Like My Men To Be 6 foot Or Taller And Over The Age Of 60, And Most Of All Has To Be With In The State Of Washington...I Like Camping Fishing,Crabbing..Or Just Cruising The Island In The Sound..Lake Fishing Is Fun Too...We Have Some Beautiful Lake Here In The State...Classic Car Shows (And Yes I Have One) Also Love Camping With A Motor Home, Way Past The Tent Thing... I Really Don't Care For Snow There For I Don't Ski...Also Don't Ride Bike With Or Without A Motor, Don't Care For Sports How Ever If U Do Please Enjoy...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch Some TV, Just Enjoy My Partner,

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking For A Caring Man..Must Be Over 60 And Must Be 6 Feet And Taller..Must Live With In Washington State..And Like Things I Do As Well As Thing He Likes Other Then Bikes With Or With Out Motor...I Don't Care For The Cold So I Guess U Know I Don't Ski Or Snowmobile...Not Much In To Reading But I Can Lay In Ur Lap And U Can Read To Me...LOL

The first thing people notice about me

I Have Been Told I Have Amazing Smile And That My Dark Brown Eyes Are The Window To My Soul

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Don't Read Books..It Puts Me To Sleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having A Great Family
  2. Having Great Friends
  3. Hoping To Find A Great Partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Get Along And Stop Fighting And Stop Lying And Taking Things That Aren't Yours

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I Like To Make People Happy And Most Of All Want My Guy Really Happy...Smile...And I Know How To Do That

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

crime shows, animal plant, naked and afraid