Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686362621 A Single Man in Spicer, MN 26 / Farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Spicer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moorhead state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spicer, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spicer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have plenty of Vacation time in the winter and summer so I like to travel to new places visit friends and experience new things. On my less adventurous days I don't mind binge watching Netflix and try cooking new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out for drinks with friends or staying in playing games. Go out on the lake or lay in my hammock and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can go out on a spontaneous adventure one night and sitting inside watching Netflix the next.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind of a tough question I've never really asked anyone but I'd guess my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Will of the Machines. My friends brother wrote it and it's about robots and magic and different cultures clashing. I tend to geek out on robots so it was up my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Work and the time off I get with it (not many people can claim to have a 8 month vacation)
  3. My easygoing personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That since I'm a farmer I'm some country bumpkin. Which is the total opposite of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be shy and tend to listen more than speak (unless I've had a few drinks) I work hard and play hard and am deeply loyal to those around me. I'm always up for a deep conversation on any subject and always looking to expand my views. Any other questions don't be afraid to ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction