Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12686328226 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 53 / High School Teacher

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, davis

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Foreign travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, playing guitar, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest, willingness and true desire to go on adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps it's that I have distinct features or a strong personality. I don't mind others taking charge, but I have strong leadership qualities as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading the classics it seems these days. I think I've probably read most of those you see on the back pages that the publishers recommend. My daughter and I just finished reading Heidi the other day and I'm currently reading Vanity Faire, though I can't say I'm totally loving the book. It does give me the feeling I'm hanging out with a whole bunch of semi-rich people in early 19th century Britain though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My fortunate position in life.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal