Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685963516 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 40 / Systems Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and experience new things. I am currently learning to play guitar, but I enjoy watersports, camping, diving, hiking, woodworking, DIY, hanging out with friends, and taking on new challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently trying to learn the guitar. I have also started swimming again. A nice day at the beach swimming, friends and/or family, and rum punch are always great!

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal would be a woman who is loyal, honest, and wants to participate in the relationship. Someone who values hard work and plays hard too! Someone who wants to explore the world, and happy to binge watch Netflix too!I guess what I truly want is the best of both worlds! Lol! I look for someone who is diverse, and open, and establish a partnership that we both want to share with each other!

The first thing people notice about me

My size. I am tall and I am also big - JJ Watt has similar measurements - although I don't work out for a living, so I don't have those muscles, but even with that in mind, I tend to look like a football player.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am trying to get back into reading. I am currently reading Atlas Shrugged. I recently also read Princess Bride (abridged), Cannery Row, and Cuckoo's Egg. I enjoyed all of these!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. Where I am today.
  3. Surviving my experiences. ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always eager to learn something new and try to share experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

chuck yeager, cuckoo's egg, cannery row

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, guardians of the galaxy (i & ii), doctor strange

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

graham norton show, death in paridise, doctor who