Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685862319 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 28 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big sports fan, but i feel like at it from a different aspect then most. I see a booming business that's never really going away and would like to make a career out of something dealing with sports. I'm also passionate about finding the perfect match someone that is beautiful on the inside and outside, I've always wanted to be a family man and it has ALWAYS been difficult for me to talk to women cause I'm shy and not really outgoing. I would like to travel the world, I'm looking for someone that is beautiful, fun, educated, desirable, and most importantly self confindent

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not much of a social butterfly (haha) but what I do for fun basically consists of being involved in sports especially kids there's no greater feeling knowing that someone seeks your advice and look up to you as a mentor

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for commitment

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone I have manage to come across in my life has called me "husband material" or Mr.Right but not Mr.Right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of my mom she's kindof been my rock my whole life
  2. Also thankful for my older brother who stepped up when my father stepped out
  3. God for giving me getting a chance everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama