Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685670430 A Single Man in Toledo, IA 32 / Casino Table Games Dealer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Toledo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching sports and spending time with my kids. Avid Hawkeyes fan

I typically spend my leisure time

watch netflix, go out at night and have a few drinks, play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants to have fun no matter what we're doing, Either going out or staying in. I want someone who wants me as much as I want them. Both people deserve happiness and to be equal in the relationship. The less drama the better, if there is ever an issue let's talk it out like adults.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series. Still working on it though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Both my children
  2. My job
  3. Both my parents

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction