Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685304414 A Single Man in Pembroke, MA 60 / animal care tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Pembroke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family an my critters

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining freinds an familyWalking trails meeting new freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal trustworthyAn one hell of a kisserMust like flowers that mayturn up anytime just to see you smile.Must believe chiveraly still lives as long as I do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family ?
  2. My job
  3. My little farm an all my critters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How helpful an kind an respectful I'm to all people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

steven king, anything sci fi, garden mags flowers an blooms.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics