Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685188918 A Single Man in Florence, AZ 42 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going to the gym, going to the movies, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a roof over my head.
  2. Having a job.
  3. My good health and freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien:convenant, aliens, alien, id4, man of steel, wonderwomen, captainamerica, the shack

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the walking dead, law&order:svu