Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684873225 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 34 / Security

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

�Some of the best times in life I've spent sitting around tables with family and friends, laughing and eating into the night. I'm looking for someone that wants to be there next to me.�Physical fitness, reading, coffee shop lounging/people watching, eating out on the weekends, staying in on lazy rainy days.Just a few things that make me happy. Maybe you can help add to the list ; )

The most influential person in my life has been

Adulting skills and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Athletic size. Robust chin. Mischief in the eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Tipping Point' by Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cheezits
  2. Lounging with friends
  3. Netflix

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see past my outer shell and know and accept all of my qualities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

�Myers-Briggs Personality Test: INJF-T / The Advocate /2% of population 40% RuleLaugh every day.Look for teaching opportunitiesYour values must be in alignment with your dreams if you want to be succesful Iron sharpens IronLearn. Change. Grow.Practice forgiveness, not forgetfulness.I'm a dog person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

eye of the world, dune, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason bourne, star wars, blade runner, the fugitive

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the ranch,, dexter, black list, sherlock, elementary, star gate sg1