Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684843516 A Single Woman in Tonasket, WA 62 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tonasket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tonasket, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonasket, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, love tropical adventures, nature, walking, hiking, trying new things,family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing games i.e. cards puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, honest, loves adventure, cooks, good sense of humor, affectionate, faith in God,healthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. financial security
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes, I'm 62, but I am active, fit and healthy. I retired after 28 years with the USPS. Am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am debt free. Hoping to find someone to share laughter, adventures and more.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama