Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684550930 A Single Man in Coconut Creek, FL 70 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coconut Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Jewish

Coconut Creek, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coconut Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many likes and am always learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting people, watching movies, eating , enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for easy going flexible woman. Intelligent caring honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am younger than my age

The last book I read and enjoyed

20000 Leagues Under the Sea, Im dancing as fast as I can

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and family
  2. good people and food
  3. time to learn and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going nice and honest. My new neighbor thought I was 57.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest straight forward and caring gentleman. I am Faithful and trusting.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action