Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684315723 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 63 / Real Estate Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health and my daughter, travel and vacationing around water. I love cruises, camping and road trips across the USA among many other activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water Aerobics at LA Fitness, reading, gardening,and home improvement. Spending time with my friends and family is also a priority of my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That is ready for a long term relationship and all that goes with it - good, bad and ugly and willing to discover, navigate and share in all the challenges and triumphs.

The first thing people notice about me

How I dress and am told "well put together". I wish they could see through all that and see me for me inside - unpretentious, kind, generous, fun and witty person I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simple Genius by David Baldacci - ex sercret service duo Sean King and Michelle Maxwell team up against corrupt government activities at a CIA camp.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My daughter
  3. My always positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More than my outside aqppearance - that I have heart, ingenuity and sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I was raised in So. California and moved to Orlando 24 years ago. I am widowed for last 20 months. I have a wonferful daughter recently married and his family and ours have blended beautifully and we're hoping for a grandchild next year. I have quite a few close friends in both So. Cal and orlanndo and cherish them. My local ones I do many things with i.e. concerts, parties, dinners or lunches and swimming. I am a Florida licensed Real Estate Agent and work partime. I am getting an additonal State license in Community Association Management soon. I stay busy, active and healthy!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

king and maxwell series by david baldacci, greg isles, natchez burning, mississppi blood, bone tree, quite game, queen of the south, the memory book, the girl with the drago tatoo series

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lee child's jack reacher series, the notebook, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, csi, murdoch mysteries, miss fisher's mysteries,, rizzoli & isles, madam secretary, hawaii five o, man with a plan, james corden