Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684311932 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 26 / Nurse Aide

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am from Brazil but my family now is scattered across the globe. I travel a lot to see them. I live for helping others, it is what is behind my career choice in Emergency Medicine and I am really happy in the field I am in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm laid back and easy going mixed with spontaneity. I enjoy checking out new restaurants, day trips, or a night in with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind and driven man who is ready for something real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my family's health
  2. Being surrounded by good friends
  3. My parents' choice to relocate to California, love living here

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field