Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683917520 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 37 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: athens state university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from athens state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time outdoors and time with my kids. I also just enjoy relaxing or going out to dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to take naps or sit on my back porch and relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids because they are the reason I get up each morning.
  2. I am thankful for my education because it gives me opportunities to do things I enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for my life. Overall, my life is good and I am lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime