Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683771321 A Single Woman in Kendallville, IN 35 / Stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kendallville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: nowhere

Kendallville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kendallville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a great time by enjoying the outside. I have a great big heart. I love seeing smiles and being around anyone positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I enjoy taking walks. I love dancing or going out to enjoy music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be with me for my loving heart and not to take advantage of my feelings. I want someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is one of my great characteristics. I am very easy going. I get a lot of complements on my beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None only I have ever read and enjoyed was my Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Myself
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Of how much of a great person I am instead of looking at my appearance. I have a lot of beauty inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime