Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683705117 A Single Woman in Adolphus, KY 37 / Customer Service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Adolphus
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Adolphus, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adolphus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about kindness... I strive to find ways to help others daily. My dream is that one day I won't have to work, but use all of my time for volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies with family, thrift shopping, and arcades...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness...Someone who helps others because it is simply the right thing to do. I also like people who are compassionate and hopeful about the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always tells me how friendly and sweet I am...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Loved, I Lost, I Made Spaghetti

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My dog
  3. Sunsets

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show