Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683671723 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 61 / Business Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and wake up everyday look forward to what lies ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all outdoor activities, especially golf, running, cycling, hiking, swimming, gardening, and the list goes on and on. There are very few things I don't like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama