Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683595421 A Single Man in Durham, NC 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Figuring out who I am. But also looking for someone to hang with, so we can have fun and laugh through the journey. (I'll fill this later)

I typically spend my leisure time

playing pokemonshowdown, binge watching hulu, naps

The most influential person in my life has been

I just looking for a new friend. Somebody who?ll be direct and wouldn?t be afraid of honesty really.

The first thing people notice about me

How open I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom, even though we'll shout at one another here and there. She's always there for me.
  2. food
  3. internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willing to have a conversation with them. Even if my friends and family hurt me. There?ll always be opportunities to grow. I just love rebuilding broken connections. It allows me to have a better appreciation for one, but gives me another opportunity to learn more about them as individuals. I?m not going to hold a grudge over something pity like being ignored or ghosted. Because no matter what we?re humans and we?re more likely to screw up here and there but no matter what we?ll live and learn. So if my partner, friend, acquaintances or family member wanted to confess about something then I?m definitely open to listen but willing to adjust.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

young justice, nerdist, game theory, film theory, louder with crowder