Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683594417 A Single Woman in Sultan, WA 26 / Babysitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sultan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Sultan, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sultan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love kids and animals. I enjoy goin camping, hiking, wheeling, dirt biking, working out at the gym

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out doors, chilling at home watchin tv or netflix, working out at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, sweet, funny, loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Making it out of a abusive relationship
  2. Having an amazing set of parents
  3. My few friends that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifty shades of grey, dead pool, suicide squad, lion king, toy story, trolls

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama