Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683593314 A Single Woman in Caldwell, ID 37 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western governor's university
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western governor's university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids and my two miniature schnauzers! There's nothing more enjoyable than enjoying a good cup of coffee on my patio and watching the sun rise.I am a nurse, cancer widow, and mother of two great kids. I am looking for a Christian man to "begin" life again with. I love good coffee, am obsessed with camping, and love to travel (and ride roller coasters). Christ is number one in my life. I have two good kids who are 10 & 11 years old. I recently finished graduate school and hope to begin teaching university level nursing courses. I LOVE Idaho and enjoying singing in our churches praise and worship ban

I typically spend my leisure time

CAMPING! Exploring national parks, and I love to kayak and swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a second chance love. For a Christian man who wants to share life together, through thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!!!! I have a crazy/sarcastic sense of humor. Who wouldn't if you delivered babies all day???? I laugh and love to joke around. What you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hillbilly Elegy, To Kill a Mockingbird, How to be a Mediocre Widow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope in Jesus---that is really all we have in this life.
  2. My two beautiful kiddos
  3. Living in Idaho---best state in the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me for myself. Not my age, career, or stage in life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love nursing, traveling and good Thai food. My "tribe" is a group of friends who enjoy camping and kayaking all season long!!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love bond movies, mission impossible and bourne series., the proposal, the notebook, 50 first dates., anything with will ferrell!