Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683592316 A Single Man in Weed, NM 44 / Headache

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Weed
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dallas can!academy, mess arizona
  • Religion: Other

Weed, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Weed, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals to better self interest, of change,for all the right!orwrong mistakes! PERSONALLY on level gronds!calm waters to anichate future for my on personal gain and interest. I feel our world has gone backwards? Instead of forward! :( to many people drag their problems with themselves until realization of of reflecting selfishness need!;)to gain ! $$$is to keep in mind and personal self!.to become one with 2 takes fire,ice.on a careing ,respectful core!of trust! Is with my time to self:),and partner as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and close frinds. Fishing, hiking walking discussing future goals for cats!dogs,all animal kindom.and to come together as idea's to move to gain personal business and but at same time trust! On round clock!

The first thing people notice about me

Everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

My personal book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My time for self

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Reality Show