Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683589713 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 27 / Lawyer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northwestern university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from northwestern university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about achieving my professional, and personal goals. I graduated law school this past May and now I am pursuing a one-year degree at Northwestern. I am well on my way to achieving my professional goals. As for my personal goals, I love traveling and learning new ideas. Recently, I went for a trip to Norway and Sweden where I got to try delicious crepes and appreciate beautiful architecture!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am making this dating app... soooo

The most influential person in my life has been

The right woman for me is passionate about going after her own goals. She?s intelligent, mindful about taking care of all aspects of her life, active, and sinfully funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, haha. Honestly, people notice my personality. I take pride in being open minded, a great communicator and someone who tries to treat everyone I meet with care and compassion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Education and Career
  3. and Cats...

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy