Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683574516 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 21 / trucker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about 'Star Wars', AC/DC, and comedy. I've been obsessed with 'Star Wars' for as long as I can remember. I love rock and heavy metal, AC/DC being my favorite band. I also like jazz, country, old hip hop, and Weird Al Yankovic. 90% of all the movies and TV shows I enjoy are comedy. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime, I like to watch TV and play video games. I'm not against actual fun; I just rarely have good ideas for going out and doing stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom to be myself.
  2. I have had (mostly) good luck.
  3. Deliciously fatty foods, only available in America.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine