Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683181521 A Single Woman in Donald, OR 35 / Single parent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Donald
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Donald, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Donald, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be a good parents playing mom and dad and telling stories about their older brother that passed away when they were very young if you want to talk to me because I can't read your message only answer the questions. You can email me at

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, movies, going anywhere, listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone knows what family and kids are all about. My dogs are kids too. Someone that is responsible and loving

The first thing people notice about me

Triplets

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bride of black Douglas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. My dogs lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving caring artistic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other