Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683009527 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 24 / Investigative Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about music and absolutely love almost every genre. I also enjoy intentional conversation and talking about the things that matter in life. Spending time with family and friends is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and watching movies. I also enjoy outdoor activities and find new things to do around the area. I love going out on the town as well as spending a day at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends and family. They mean so much more to me than words can express.
  2. I thankful for the way that life has shaped me into the person I am today.
  3. I'm thankful for my faith and the relationship I have with Jesus.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful