Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683008528 A Single Woman in Camillus, NY 26 / Captioning Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Camillus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cazenovia college

Camillus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Camillus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making artwork is something that gets me lost in my own little world and whatever I end up creating makes me proud of myself in a nerdy way. A lot of my downtime at work is spent drawing also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of naps. Being lazy feels so good sometimes. Listening and singing all kinds of music and if I can find a band that's playing a show in town that's even better. And again, drawing... or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone goofy and committed.

The first thing people notice about me

The bee tattooed on my chest. Or my current hair color or any other physical attribute they notice first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Outsiders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My creativity
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty funny and goofy when I'm comfortable with whomever I'm around. I love making people laugh

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Quiet

A little more about me

Kik clburns5891

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction