Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682949133 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 19 / cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel like what you should love about someone is their personality not by what they look like and the feelings that you share as a whole I also love a person wgo likes to be around children and take care of them

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go airsofting if I have the time and day off of work and I play video games in my downtime

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is all that a person needs and that is all important not how you look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having brothers ten to twenty years younger then me to learn how to raise a child
  2. My family stay and helping me though my life
  3. Meeting the friends I have met in the passed to learn my mistakes and my achievements

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football