Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682949034 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 25 / Assistant Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When asked this question my mind jumps around. I feel as those I have many thing I feel passionate for many things; LGBT rights, equality, humility, writing, photography, travel, volunteer work, Forster care, I really could go on... but I have yet to truly find what brings be passion. I currently work with developmentally disabled adults and do fine joy is seeing them succeed. However, I would really like to get more education, see more of the world and get more experiences. Maybe that is my passion, always attempting to better myself, learn and help those I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always searching for my next favorite beer and enjoy going to new breweries. I am a sucker for any place I can drink a beer either outside in the sunshine or inside with some good tunes. I also have to say I enjoy day trips to hiking location or cool places like ghost town although I don't go as often as I want to. There is something I do enjoy though about just getting in my car and driving, listening to music and stumbling across something awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some on who challenges me but also respects me and my boundaries. Someone who is supportive when needed but willing to let me help when they need it. Some one who I can lay around with all day watching movies but also hit up flea markets and yard sales or go hiking/camping/any day trip on a whim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am eternally thankful for my family, as stereotypical as that may sound. Big and Loving!
  2. I am thankful for my ability to sympathize, I think it makes me a good care take and teacher.
  3. I am capable of sleeping though a lot! Its pretty nice. I can fall asleep almost anywhere too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than my looks ( I know that sounds conceded, bare with me). Growing up I was always the thin, tall, girl with great hair. No one really ever saw my excitement for learning or teaching, my yearning to want to prove myself or my passion to be better. I am by no means saying I am perfect. I am not a "10" by any means physically or otherwise. I am who I am. I really wish people would see my compassion and yearning to help other.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, bones, svu, orange is the new black, the night shifts, grey's anatomy, the unbreakable kimmy schmidt, american dad, adventure time, furturma, south park