Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682947732 A Single Woman in Anderson, SC 53 / Property Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and or friends enjoying good conversation, good food, and good wine whether it be staying in or going out. I enjoy different archetecture, redesigning and decorating a space. My favorites times are spent enjoying the simpler pleasures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,Compassion,Generosity, and a Sense of Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think my warmth and authenticity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every day is a Friday....Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children have grown into fine adults and are healthy.
  2. Have shared time with truly authentic human beings
  3. Through lifes struggles I'm still moving forward.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very laid back person who enjoys life's simpler pleasures. I am not one that needs to seek adventure in order to be entertained. So...if swimming with the sharks or climbing Mt. Everest is on your bucket list we are most likely not a match. I would love to meet my new best friend and my last date, plain and simply...a soft place to fall.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

several favorites, several favorites, any denzel washington movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

several, several, fox