Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682947535 A Single Man in Portland, OR 21 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my faith and looking for ways to improve myself and the lives of those around me. Travelling to new places and experiencing different cultures. Volunteering in the community and helping out in community service efforts

I typically spend my leisure time

Binge watching a good Netflix show especially on a rainy day is a favoriteExploring new places whether it be a hike outdoors or new areas around a city

The most influential person in my life has been

enjoys exploring the outdoors just as much as a night in watching movies and listening to the rain, enjoys sarcasm and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. The small things in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Rational, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, blacklist, psych, chuck, modern family, suits, royal pains