Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682942118 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 51 / Clinical Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, travel, wine, literature, live music, history, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, travel, watching sports

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The ice beneath her"...a psychological thriller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, cooking shows, modern family