Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682942019 A Single Man in Stevens Point, WI 27 / Animal care

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stevens Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Stevens Point, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stevens Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin stevens point. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very big animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and having fun with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

What I value most about another person is honesty. If there is an issue between us, I would like my significant other to tell me about it. That way we can work on it together and make our relationship stronger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend josh
  2. My job
  3. My lizard max

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, harry potter, transformers, star trek, marvel, dark knight series, lord of the rings, the hobbit series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

agents of shield, arrow, flash, supergirl, warehouse 13, friends, how i met your mother, ncis, bones