Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682939918 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 21 / Network Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guitars, Motorcycles, Computers, Music, Camping, Swimming, Scuba diving, fishing, anything to do with the outdoors, i love movies and science fiction. I love reading and i smoke cigars every once in a while and drink good scotch when i can

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long walks on the beach and hikes in the woods and rides on my harley

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty above all else, but intelligence is also an important factor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. The food I have to eat
  3. That i can continue to learn for the rest of my life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz