Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682937817 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 81 / retired bookkeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new hampshire and boston
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good time - music, dancing, finding a partner to share life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time with neighbors being social and helping when I can. like being busy, spend too much time on the computer playing games, etc.I exercise 3 days a week, including crunches.I enjoy doing crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest,healthy, dependable, likes to laugh, and is affectionate, but not anxious to get into bed. Llkes to travel (not long trips) and love music. Plus likes to share my baking on the weekends.

The first thing people notice about me

They can tell that I'm happy. I have lots of laugh lines

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much at all because i usually fall asleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends
  3. Good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have inner attractiveness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

. I like to travel and just recently went on a trip to Europe. Have lived on the East coast and West coast and love W. Washington.. I love the outdoors - ocean and lakes.. I like some adventure.I love music - dancing,listening, singing--a long. I'm a caring person, honest and fun to be with. Strangely enough,even though I'm of short stature, I've always liked taller men. I am fairly quiet, though with the opportunity I can liven up.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, madam secretary, ncis