Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682929930 A Single Woman in Spring City, PA 62 / Disabled nothing severe I can do eve

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Spring City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sallybchec6
  • Religion: Other

Spring City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone romantic and nice,Spending time with some one, like to go for rides, listen to music and dance, candlit dinners and dancing in the moonlight, taking walks, camping, having fun, movies in theatre or watching at home, visiting different things going on, and I love to bake and cook . I'm just happy go lucky person!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been a widow for 5yrs and never been on a date! I have two grown children and a 16yr old grandson and I love them all! I am a little curvy. Shoulder length blonde hair and blue eyes! I'm a happy go lucky person! I don't like to fight I would rather talk it out! I am disabled but I had surgery on my right leg several times until I got a donated artery. I can do everything but run. I'm afraid of heights! I almost drowned in high school swimming pool and never learned to swim but I like to walk in the water and stay in the shallow end where I can stand up! Ha! Ha! I am very kind and very helpful to people!

The most influential person in my life has been

Roma tic, wants to spend time with me don't like to argue would rather talk it out, likes a family life, likes to go for walks, go walking and sunning on, the beach, go to movies, out to eat, cuddle and watch movies at home, funny, just up for any thing different!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, kindness,helpful, first to volunteer

The last book I read and enjoyed

Local newspaper, soap opera digest, magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children and my grandson who is the love of my life!
  2. I am thankful that I can do everything and still look youn and told all the time very pretty!
  3. I am happy I can find someone to spend the rest of my life with ! I don't want to be alone!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sentmental

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love cooking and baking, dancing not being alone all the time

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, walking tall eldorado others stephen seagulls mmoviea etc, ever after, enough, a lot of different ones!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, fast and furious allies, law and order svu