Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682927239 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 55 / Benefits Consultant

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children (adults)/family. I enjoy helping others and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Listening to music and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, loving, caring and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm nd compassionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a widow and my children are all adults living their lives and I now want to start living mine again. Experience new things in life, companionship, traveling...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, above the law, something new

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show