Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682926333 A Single Woman in Greenville, PA 39 / Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: edinboro & drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from edinboro & drexel university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my family, pets, Pittsburgh Steelers & Penguins, education, wineries, amusement parks, politics, and my home (to name a few).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a great movie, watching the Steelers or Pens, taking a walk in the park with my pugs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, loyalty, amd faithfulness. I also find chivalry to be extremely important to me. I love to be treated like a lady and made to feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing that people notice about me is a toss up between my smile, eyes, and hair. Every man that I have gone out with has called me "classy". I believe that this is based on how I carry and present myself. I enjoy dressing nice for my date...I put effort into my appearance for him. I appreciate when he is chivalrous in return for me. I am grateful for any nice gesture that he does for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, this is a boring answer since the last book I read is work related. Either on Teaching Strategies or something Medical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and pets
  2. My career
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and am wounded by the cruelty of others. I have a tough exterior so people are not aware that I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am truly here looking for my special other half aka partner in life and love. I ultimately want a relationship to lead to both marriage and having a family. If that makes you nervous or uncomfortable than I am not the right woman for you. I do wish everybody here the best of luck in finding what they are looking for! ?

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

james patterson & john grisham, slander, i read a lot of books for work..most are medical related

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick & john wick 2 are my favs right now, the alien movies, star wars and star trek, jurassic park, the matrix movies, etc, i enjoy movies with an ending that you don't see coming: primal fear, the sixth sense, fracture, etc

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

please no judgement but i love bravo!, dateline, 48 hour mysteries, 20 20, how to get away with murder, ncis, criminal minds