Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682924321 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 51 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends. My family means the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Walking the trails or hiking. Riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loyal, compassionate, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for My career.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime