Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682922137 A Single Woman in Terrell, TX 50 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Terrell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Terrell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terrell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very involved in lineage societies and genealogy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flea markets, antique malls, Daughters of the American Revolution activities, catch up on missed TV shows, maybe rent a movie, dinner with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone of great character who shares my interests and supports my endeavors. I'm a project girl and am RARELY not working on something!! I don't want to be the entertainment, so please have your own friends, too. It's more fun that way.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence (but I fake it sometimes), strength, smart, quick, clever, sarcastic, self deprecating. Guys would say boobs and eyes I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't actually finished a book in years. :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my blessings...my home, job and health
  2. Son, parents and dear friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need a break. (have a LOT going on right now - all good stuff- but just a lot)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Dallas native, only child, love old homes and classic cars and trucks, history, architecture, ROAD TRIPS, have 5 Chihuahuas, moved to Terrell 4 years ago. Planned to be in a country home with acreage or an old Victorian, but that didn't happen. I'm organizing the very first Daughters of the American Revolution chapter in Kaufman County. This is a very big deal. Both of my parents are living. My son moved back home to live with me. He's 27 and has a solid job as a software engineer, but has a lot of debt to pay off (typical story these days). I have a number of close friends. I hate drama and am friends with my son's da

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

not a big reader, but this is the stuff i like, i own a ton of books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, toby keith, tony bennett, sinatra, nat king cole, christina aguilera, madonna, ray charles!, misc other types. hate rap and hip hop and metal.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, man on fire, erin brokovich, shawshank redemption, pride and prejudice, bridges of madison county

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, bachelor, alone, hoarders, flip or flop, rehab addict, dateline, fear thy neighbor