Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682921431 A Single Woman in Crowley, TX 18 / Waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crowley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crowley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing volleyball and just having a great time. I love to smile and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Xbox, going out with friends, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest and loyal and preferably good looking. Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and someone who's 100% wanting to commit and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Myself
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime