Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682919626 A Single Man in Auburn, MA 49 / Branch Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: newbury college

Auburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from newbury college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- long drives to nowhere w/ my camera in tow- sunrises & sunsets- a greasy cheeseburger at an out of the way diner- helping others- star gazing - on the beach or in the back yard- meteor showers in the early morning hours- being active - walks, hikes, anything outdoors - concerts / live music - just took my son to his 1st concert - Journey. He learned to stand up & sing & rock out to your favorite songs, along with 1,000's of others - thunderstorms- staying positive - making others smile when their having a bad day- being a clown - not the circus kind..lol- enjoying life to the fullest & making the mos

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the kids, spending time with friends, going for a hike, watching a great movie, listening to music, relaxing in the back yard, cookingI live for hopping in the car, rolling down the windows, cranking the radio and just singing & driving to nowhere - I usually end up near the beach somehow.... lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty on the inside as well as the outsideGreat sense of humor is a close 2nd

The first thing people notice about me

My personality - positive, outgoing, funny, affectionate, compassionate, always looking to make people smileMy silly, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor would be a close 2nd

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loch Ness by Steve Alten

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 awesome kids
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am on here to find that diamond in the rough, that best friend, that intelligent, funny, attractive on the inside & out girlfriend that your proud to have on your arm or by your side no matter where you go or what you do. The last voice that you want to hear at night & the first you want hear in the morning.... I am a dad, first and foremost. I love my 2 kids & I really enjoy spending as much time as possible with them. My friends would say I am loyal to a fault, hard working, intelligent, slightly sarcastic, pleasantly persistent, very funny, passionate, positive, active, fun to be around, affectionate & a hopeless roma

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, happy gilmore, elf, blazing saddles, raiders of the lost ark, twister, die hard - all of them, fast & furious series,, stars wars series, star trek series, independence day,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction