Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682919032 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 47 / Regional Director Healthcare Company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. The different flavors of the world. I love to cook and some say I am pretty good at it. I love music and dancing. God has always provided for me so am very passionate about my connection with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Listening to music, Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves God

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. God
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person I am inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational