Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682915731 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio university/indiana university south bend
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ohio university/indiana university south bend. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and enjoy being around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love doing and watching many types of sports. Hanging out with my sons. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, honesty, and don?t take the, self to seriously. Passion about what they do and who they are. Honesty in the relationship and to all those around you. Sense of humor. Life is way too short to get caught up in the little stuff and not take it all in stride and have a smile on your face while life is kicking you in the a##.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor. I love being around people and listening and learning about their story. I also try my hardest to treat people the way I want to be treated. Feel like this is becoming a lost part of society because we are all so self-consumed. Can?t we all just get along....😁

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family
  3. God's love and forgiveness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a tall, funny, caring, romantic, fun loving and at times can be goofy man. I like to have fun, but if the situation requires it, I can have a serious conversation about just about anything. Trust me, I full of worthless knowledge....😁. I love to go for walks holding hands or just sit down for a nice quiet meal and discuss the day. I am a very easy going and can go with the flow, or can plan a romantic get away for two.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, spider-man,, caddy shack, spaceballs, blazing saddles, too many to list..., star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama